Upcoming Concerts and Events


The latest concerts and events around CNY.

Concerts and Events CNY

Pearly Baker's Best at Funk N' Waffles Pearly Baker's Best at Funk N' Waffles

Pearly Baker's Best
Appearing at Funk N' Waffles (Syracuse, NY) on Monday, December 18, 2017


Pearly Baker's Best at Funk N' Waffles Pearly Baker's Best at Funk N' Waffles

Pearly Baker's Best
Appearing at Funk N' Waffles (Syracuse, NY) on Monday, December 25, 2017


"Great Salt City Blues Concert" at Palace Theatre

"Great Salt City Blues Concert"
Appearing at Palace Theatre (Syracuse, NY) on Tuesday, December 26, 2017


Chris Merkley / Charley Orlando / Bess Greenberg at Funk N' Waffles Chris Merkley / Charley Orlando / Bess Greenberg at Funk N' Waffles

Chris Merkley
Charley Orlando
Bess Greenberg
Appearing at Funk N' Waffles (Syracuse, NY) on Wednesday, December 27, 2017


Gabriel Iglesias at Crouse Hinds Theater Gabriel Iglesias at Crouse Hinds Theater

Gabriel Iglesias
Appearing at Crouse Hinds Theater (Syracuse, NY) on Thursday, December 28, 2017


Gang Of Thieves / Balkun Brothers at Funk N' Waffles Gang Of Thieves / Balkun Brothers  at Funk N' Waffles

Gang Of Thieves
Balkun Brothers
Appearing at Funk N' Waffles (Syracuse, NY) on Thursday, December 28, 2017


Gabriel Iglesias at Crouse Hinds Theater Gabriel Iglesias at Crouse Hinds Theater

Gabriel Iglesias
Appearing at Crouse Hinds Theater (Syracuse, NY) on Friday, December 29, 2017


The Get Up Kids at The Lost Horizon The Get Up Kids at The Lost Horizon

The Get Up Kids
Appearing at The Lost Horizon (Syracuse, NY) on Friday, December 29, 2017


Cabinet at The Westcott Theater Cabinet at The Westcott Theater

Cabinet
Appearing at The Westcott Theater (Syracuse, NY) on Saturday, December 30, 2017


"Disney On Ice" at The Oncenter

"Disney On Ice"
Appearing at The Oncenter (Syracuse, NY) on Wednesday, January 03, 2018


"Disney On Ice" at The Oncenter

"Disney On Ice"
Appearing at The Oncenter (Syracuse, NY) on Thursday, January 04, 2018


"Disney On Ice" at The Oncenter

"Disney On Ice"
Appearing at The Oncenter (Syracuse, NY) on Friday, January 05, 2018


"Disney On Ice" at The Oncenter

"Disney On Ice"
Appearing at The Oncenter (Syracuse, NY) on Saturday, January 06, 2018


The Last Revel / Slocan Ramblers at Funk N' Waffles The Last Revel / Slocan Ramblers at Funk N' Waffles

The Last Revel
Slocan Ramblers
Appearing at Funk N' Waffles (Syracuse, NY) on Saturday, January 06, 2018


"Disney On Ice" at The Oncenter

"Disney On Ice"
Appearing at The Oncenter (Syracuse, NY) on Sunday, January 07, 2018


Tribal Seeds at The Westcott Theater Tribal Seeds at The Westcott Theater

Tribal Seeds
Appearing at The Westcott Theater (Syracuse, NY) on Thursday, January 11, 2018


Dying Fetus at The Lost Horizon Dying Fetus at The Lost Horizon

Dying Fetus
Appearing at The Lost Horizon (Syracuse, NY) on Thursday, January 11, 2018


Nick Moss Band at Funk N' Waffles Nick Moss Band at Funk N' Waffles

Nick Moss Band
Appearing at Funk N' Waffles (Syracuse, NY) on Tuesday, January 16, 2018


Spafford at The Westcott Theater Spafford  at The Westcott Theater

Spafford
Appearing at The Westcott Theater (Syracuse, NY) on Friday, January 19, 2018


The Tenderloins at Landmark Theatre The Tenderloins at Landmark Theatre

The Tenderloins
Appearing at Landmark Theatre (Syracuse, NY) on Sunday, January 21, 2018


Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox at Palace Theatre Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox at Palace Theatre

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Appearing at Palace Theatre (Syracuse, NY) on Sunday, January 21, 2018


"The Illusionists" at Landmark Theatre

"The Illusionists"
Appearing at Landmark Theatre (Syracuse, NY) on Tuesday, January 23, 2018


Ben Miller Band at Funk N' Waffles Ben Miller Band at Funk N' Waffles

Ben Miller Band
Appearing at Funk N' Waffles (Syracuse, NY) on Wednesday, January 24, 2018


Keys N Krates et al. at The Westcott Theater Keys N Krates et al. at The Westcott Theater

Keys N Krates
Falcons
Jubilee
Appearing at The Westcott Theater (Syracuse, NY) on Thursday, January 25, 2018


Weakened Friends at Spark Contemporary Art Gallery Weakened Friends at Spark Contemporary Art Gallery

Weakened Friends
Appearing at Spark Contemporary Art Gallery (Syracuse, NY) on Friday, January 26, 2018


Sebastian Maniscalco at Landmark Theatre Sebastian Maniscalco at Landmark Theatre

Sebastian Maniscalco
Appearing at Landmark Theatre (Syracuse, NY) on Saturday, January 27, 2018


"Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" at The Westcott Theater

"Monster Energy Outbreak Tour"
Kayzo
4B
Dubloadz
DJ Gammer
Jstjr
Appearing at The Westcott Theater (Syracuse, NY) on Thursday, February 01, 2018


The Harlem Globetrotters at Carrier Dome The Harlem Globetrotters at Carrier Dome

The Harlem Globetrotters
Appearing at Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY) on Friday, February 02, 2018


Datsik at The Westcott Theater Datsik at The Westcott Theater

Datsik
Space Jesus
Riot Ten
Appearing at The Westcott Theater (Syracuse, NY) on Wednesday, February 07, 2018


Above & Beyond at New York State Fairgrounds Above & Beyond at New York State Fairgrounds

Above & Beyond
Appearing at New York State Fairgrounds (Syracuse, NY) on Thursday, February 08, 2018


"G3" at Landmark Theatre

"G3"
Joe Satriani
John Petrucci
Phil Collen
Appearing at Landmark Theatre (Syracuse, NY) on Friday, February 09, 2018


Ganja White Night et al. at The Westcott Theater Ganja White Night  et al. at The Westcott Theater

Ganja White Night
Subtronics
Appearing at The Westcott Theater (Syracuse, NY) on Tuesday, February 13, 2018


John 5 at The Lost Horizon John 5 at The Lost Horizon

John 5
Appearing at The Lost Horizon (Syracuse, NY) on Wednesday, February 14, 2018


Papadosio et al. at The Westcott Theater Papadosio et al. at The Westcott Theater

Papadosio
Aqueous
Appearing at The Westcott Theater (Syracuse, NY) on Thursday, February 15, 2018


Joe Louis Walker at Funk N' Waffles Joe Louis Walker at Funk N' Waffles

Joe Louis Walker
Appearing at Funk N' Waffles (Syracuse, NY) on Friday, February 16, 2018


Galactic at The Westcott Theater Galactic at The Westcott Theater

Galactic
Appearing at The Westcott Theater (Syracuse, NY) on Tuesday, February 20, 2018


"Harry Potter In Concert" at Landmark Theatre

"Harry Potter In Concert"
Appearing at Landmark Theatre (Syracuse, NY) on Saturday, February 24, 2018


Declan McKenna at Funk N' Waffles Declan McKenna at Funk N' Waffles

Declan McKenna
Chappell Roan
Appearing at Funk N' Waffles (Syracuse, NY) on Sunday, February 25, 2018


"Harry Potter In Concert" at Landmark Theatre

"Harry Potter In Concert"
Appearing at Landmark Theatre (Syracuse, NY) on Sunday, February 25, 2018


Strfkr at Palace Theatre Strfkr at Palace Theatre

Strfkr
Appearing at Palace Theatre (Syracuse, NY) on Monday, February 26, 2018


Big Wild at The Westcott Theater Big Wild at The Westcott Theater

Big Wild
Appearing at The Westcott Theater (Syracuse, NY) on Wednesday, February 28, 2018


John Nolan at The Westcott Theater John Nolan at The Westcott Theater

John Nolan
Appearing at The Westcott Theater (Syracuse, NY) on Friday, March 02, 2018


Nahko And Medicine For The People at The Westcott Theater Nahko And Medicine For The People at The Westcott Theater

Nahko And Medicine For The People
Appearing at The Westcott Theater (Syracuse, NY) on Monday, March 05, 2018


"Paw Patrol Live!" at Landmark Theatre

"Paw Patrol Live!"
Appearing at Landmark Theatre (Syracuse, NY) on Tuesday, March 06, 2018


"Paw Patrol Live!" at Landmark Theatre

"Paw Patrol Live!"
Appearing at Landmark Theatre (Syracuse, NY) on Wednesday, March 07, 2018


Assembly Of Dust at The Westcott Theater Assembly Of Dust at The Westcott Theater

Assembly Of Dust
Appearing at The Westcott Theater (Syracuse, NY) on Friday, March 09, 2018


Kevin Hart at The Oncenter Kevin Hart at The Oncenter

Kevin Hart
Appearing at The Oncenter (Syracuse, NY) on Sunday, March 11, 2018


Bill Engvall at Crouse Hinds Theater Bill Engvall at Crouse Hinds Theater

Bill Engvall
Appearing at Crouse Hinds Theater (Syracuse, NY) on Sunday, March 18, 2018


Colin Quinn at The Westcott Theater Colin Quinn at The Westcott Theater

Colin Quinn
Appearing at The Westcott Theater (Syracuse, NY) on Thursday, March 22, 2018


Pop Evil et al. at The Westcott Theater Pop Evil et al. at The Westcott Theater

Pop Evil
Palaye Royale
Black Map
Appearing at The Westcott Theater (Syracuse, NY) on Sunday, March 25, 2018